Om oss

Fredrik Johansson

VD - Installatör/säljare

070 2923707

fredrik@elteknikhammar.se

Tommy Björk

Elektriker / Installatör

tommy@elteknikhammar.se

Please reload

Anton

Elektriker / Installatör

anton@elteknikhammar.se

Please reload

Richard Ericsson

VD - Installatör/Programmerare

070 2213430

richard@elteknikhammar.se

Joakim Johansson

Elektriker / Installatör

joakim@elteknikhammar.se

Lovisa Persson

Kontorist

lovisa@elteknikhammar.se

Please reload

Andreas Pettersson

IT-Tekniker

073 8265610

andreas@elteknikhammar.se

Gustav

Elektriker / Installatör

Gustav@elteknikhammar.se

Sanna Mickelsson

Kontorist

sanna@elteknikhammar.se

Please reload